Go to cart (0) items [£0.00]
Back to shop

÷ (12" Vinyl) Ed Sheeran Store Click for larger image

÷ (12" Vinyl) Ed Sheeran Store

Ed Sheeran
÷ (12" Vinyl)

Availability: In stock


Price as configured: £22.99

Bundle Includes:

÷ (12" Vinyl)   +£0.00
÷ (Deluxe MP3 Album)   +£0.00
How Would You Feel (Paean)   +£0.00

* Required Fields


Multi-talented global sensation Ed Sheeran returns with his record-breaking third studio album ÷, this deluxe edition includes 4 additional tracks.

Download 'How Would You Feel (Paean)' instantly.

  1. Eraser
  2. Castle On The Hill
  3. Dive
  4. Shape Of You
  5. Perfect
  6. Galway Girl
  7. Happier
  8. New Man
  9. Hearts Don’t Break Around Here
  10. What Do I Know?
  11. How Would You Feel (Paean)
  12. Supermarket Flowers
  13. Barcelona
  14. Bibia Be Ye Ye
  15. Nancy Mulligan
  16. Save Myself

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. These cookies will be used globally for purposes such as analytics, personalisation, site functionality and serving ads. Please read our Cookie Policy to find out more.