Go to cart (0) items [€ 0,00]
Torna al negozio

÷ (Deluxe CD) Ed Sheeran Store Click for larger image

÷ (Deluxe CD) Ed Sheeran Store

Ed Sheeran
÷ (Deluxe CD)

Disponibilità: Disponibile

€ 16,99

Prezzo come configurato: € 16,99

Bundle Includes:

÷ (Deluxe CD)   +€ 0,00
How Would You Feel (Paean)   +€ 0,00

* Campi obbligatori


Multi-talented global sensation Ed Sheeran returns with his record-breaking third studio album ÷, this deluxe edition includes 4 additional tracks.

Download 'How Would You Feel (Paean)' instantly.

  1. Eraser
  2. Castle On The Hill
  3. Dive
  4. Shape Of You
  5. Perfect
  6. Galway Girl
  7. Happier
  8. New Man
  9. Hearts Don’t Break Around Here
  10. What Do I Know?
  11. How Would You Feel (Paean)
  12. Supermarket Flowers
  13. Barcelona
  14. Bibia Be Ye Ye
  15. Nancy Mulligan
  16. Save Myself

Warner Music uses cookies to improve your user experience and provide offers tailored to your tastes. By continuing browsing the site you accept the use of cookies. For more information please Click Here.