Go to cart (0) artikel anzeigen [0,00 €]
Zurück zum Shop

÷ (Standard CD) Ed Sheeran Store Click for larger image

÷ (Standard CD) Ed Sheeran Store

÷ (Standard CD)

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

12,99 €

Preis wie konfiguriert: 12,99 €

Bundle Includes:

÷ (Standard CD)   +0,00 €
How Would You Feel (Paean)   +0,00 €

* Erforderliche Angaben


Das Multitalent Ed Sheeran kehrt mit seinem fulminanten und rekordverdächtigen dritten Studioalbum ÷ zurück, auf welchem 12 Tracks auf euch warten.

  1. Eraser
  2. Castle On The Hill
  3. Dive
  4. Shape Of You
  5. Perfect
  6. Galway Girl
  7. Happier
  8. New Man
  9. Hearts Don’t Break Around Here
  10. What Do I Know?
  11. How Would You Feel (Paean)
  12. Supermarket Flowers

Warner Music uses cookies to improve your user experience and provide offers tailored to your tastes. By continuing browsing the site you accept the use of cookies. For more information please Click Here.