Equals Exclusive Deluxe Book Vinyl

Equals Exclusive Deluxe Book Vinyl

Bestandseinheit: #0190296657030
Preis reduziert von 51,99 € auf 41,59 €
Kundenbewertung 3,3 von 5
  • Auf Lager

The = Limited Edition Deluxe Book this version of the album is exclusive to this webstore.

This collector’s item contains a 12” 1LP clear vinyl with 3 colours red/blue/yellow 'rainbow swirl' marbling and CD of the album housed within pockets in the book.
20-page hardbook cover full of lyrics, credits, photos and exclusive artwork.

Bespoke detailing such as red binding thread and paint splatter art inside pockets.

Side A
  1. Tides
  2. Shivers
  3. First Times
  4. Bad Habits
  5. Overpass Graffiti
  6. The Joker And The Queen
  7. Leave Your Life
Side B
  1. Collide
  2. 2step
  3. Stop The Rain
  4. Love In Slow Motion
  5. Visiting Hours
  6. Sandman
  7. Be Right Now