Go to cart <em>(</em><span>0</span><em>)</em> artikel anzeigen [0,00 €]
Zurück zum Shop

÷ (Deluxe CD) Ed Sheeran Store Click for larger image

÷ (Deluxe CD) Ed Sheeran Store

Ed Sheeran
÷ (Deluxe CD)

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

16,99 €

Preis wie konfiguriert: 16,99 €

Bundle Includes:

÷ (Deluxe CD)   +0,00 €
How Would You Feel (Paean)   +0,00 €

* Erforderliche Angaben


Das Multitalent Ed Sheeran kehrt mit seinem fulminanten und rekordverdächtigen dritten Studioalbum ÷ zurück, diese Deluxe Edition enthält vier zusätzliche Songs.

  1. Eraser
  2. Castle On The Hill
  3. Dive
  4. Shape Of You
  5. Perfect
  6. Galway Girl
  7. Happier
  8. New Man
  9. Hearts Don’t Break Around Here
  10. What Do I Know?
  11. How Would You Feel (Paean)
  12. Supermarket Flowers
  13. Barcelona
  14. Bibia Be Ye Ye
  15. Nancy Mulligan
  16. Save Myself

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. These cookies will be used globally for purposes such as analytics, personalisation, site functionality and serving ads. Please read our Cookie Policy to find out more.