Sign Up For Offers & Updates
Go to cart (0) items [£0.00]
Back to shop

÷ (Deluxe Boxset) Ed Sheeran Store Click for larger image

÷ (Deluxe Boxset) Ed Sheeran Store

÷ (Deluxe Boxset)

Availability: Out of stock


Price as configured: £34.99

* Required Fields


Multi-talented global sensation Ed Sheeran returns with his record-breaking third studio album ÷, the limited edition Deluxe Boxset release includes:


- 12” x 12” premium hardcover book with photos, lyrics and artwork

- 2 x heavyweight blue vinyl, exclusive to this edition of the album

- Deluxe CD album

- Silver plated Divide charm and necklace, packaged separately

- Deluxe digital album sent to you at release


Download 'How Would You Feel (Paean)' instantly.

  1. Eraser
  2. Castle On The Hill
  3. Dive
  4. Shape Of You
  5. Perfect
  6. Galway Girl
  7. Happier
  8. New Man
  9. Hearts Don’t Break Around Here
  10. What Do I Know?
  11. How Would You Feel (Paean)
  12. Supermarket Flowers
  13. Barcelona
  14. Bibia Be Ye Ye
  15. Nancy Mulligan
  16. Save Myself

Warner Music uses cookies to improve your user experience and provide offers tailored to your tastes. By continuing browsing the site you accept the use of cookies. For more information please Click Here.